Posted by: David Harley | September 28, 2011

A Little Media Attention

I recently did an interview for Hakin9 magazine. No stack-hacking and breaking of Windows, of course, but they asked me a lot of well-researched areas of particular interest to me. (It’s rather a nice surprise to have someone ask me about areas I know about rather than some obscure issue du jour.)

And yes, they asked me about AMTSO and product testing.

David Harley CITP FBCS CISSP
ESET Senior Research Fellow

Leave a Reply

Categories

